vbs prep

14 . July . 2010

a special week
calls for
special measures.


blue.
to match their vbs shirts,
por supuesto.


danceparty to the vbs cd.


betsy, honor, lydia + caroline;
the future of the church.

right there in my doorway.

feeling the raindrops
and planning their next game.

‘family’.

the next game was ‘family.’

singwithmenow:

have thine own way, Lord,
have thine own way;
thou art the potter,
i am the clay.

mold me + make me,
after thy will;
while i am waiting,
yielded and still.

One Response to “vbs prep”

  1. Michelle Says:

    My children have been singing and dancing to the same CD! What a wonderful VBS. Each day while driving in the van, my kids sang their little hearts out all the way home. I love your blog!!

    Blessings,
    Michelle (in Ontario)


Comments are closed.

