crew

18 . September . 2011


special thanks to yesterday’s
house crew:
nick
scott
keely
regan
emily barnby +
anita
for their enthusiastic hard work.

shoutout!


the last of the my favorite wallpaper,
all framed up and ready to be
insulated + sheetrocked
and re-discovered by someone else
20 years from now.



my brother loves me.
xo


as seen on the west side highway.


school days


waiting for piano lessons

3 Responses to “crew”

  1. Katie Says:

    Who is that incredibly handsome bald guy?! He looks like someone I’d like to know!!!

  2. Karen Says:

    manhattan mini-strorage made me laugh out loud! đŸ™‚ hilarious campaign right now!

  3. carol c. Says:

    that would have been so awesome to open the door from piano lessons and see you and betsy! abby still talks about her from time to time! too bad!


Comments are closed.

